Coming to you live from the JFK Airport in New York City, one of my favorite places in the USA!

Our first flight went really well; we even got the exit row seats with extra leg space! We have a 4.5 hour layover before our flight to Poland so we can eat. We met up with Aunt Lorraine and Uncle Stash without any trouble.

When we land in Poland it will be 9:30 in the morning Polish time, 3:30 in the morning our time, which is something I’m not exactly looking forward to. The only sleep we’ll get all night will be on the plane because once we get to Poland we’ll hit the ground running!

We get served dinner AND breakfast on our flight, that’s how long it is! I’m really hoping we have WIFI on the flight so I can keep myself busy if I can’t sleep, but if not I have plenty of movies downloaded on my computer to watch.

Leave a Reply

